Testimonials and Reviews

Steven B. Perry, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Tarzana, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Steven B. Perry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Perry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Perry and his entire staff made me feel welcome from the start. But beyond that Dr. Perry seemed to hone in quickly on the source of my chronic lower back problem. Combining multiple treatments I am able to stand up straight again and getting better after each visit. After my acute condition id gone, and it is already lessening, I plan on undergoing a long term maintenance program. Bravo to Dr. Perry.
David T.
11/07/18
I had a great experience with Dr. Perry’s treatment. Also, all the staff members are kind and professional. After going to Dr. Perry’s treatment, most of my problems are gone. Thank you so much for everything.
Bom A.
10/18/18
Fantastic! Doctor and staff great!!!
Stephen M.
10/13/18
I felt surrounded with warmth, dedication and confidence everytime i stepped in that office. Very knowledgeable staff that makes you feel at home.Thank you again for easing my pain.
Fabien G.
10/10/18
Dr. Perry and his staff are very caring and provide one on one treatment. I wish he had provided my treatment early
Marie D.
06/25/18
Love the team at Dr. Perry’s. Treated like I’m more than a patient! :)
Lindsay S.
05/07/18
Dr perry cared truly about my concerns including my previous accident that was not treated totally correct from another doctor
Joseph L.
02/26/18
I became a patient of Dr. Perry's in 2006. I work 5 jobs and am always on the run. I have had my share of injuries and Dr. Perry has always taken care of me. Especially after a head injury I suffered in 2005, where I was constantly dizzy. Dr. Perry took the time, as he always does with all his patients, found where the injury was located, adjusted me, and I no longer suffer from dizziness. After returning from a deployment for the US Military, I was diagnosed with migraine headaches by the VA. Dr. Perry took the time, explained what adjustments he would do to relieve my migraine headache. After my first adjustment, my migraine headache was gone within 15 minutes. What a relief. Dr. Perry, I want to thank you for taking care the time to take care of me and relieving all the pain and discomfort I was suffering from. I believe if it was for you, your staff, and the time you take to address my injuries and concerns, I would be on disability for the rest of my life. If it wasn't for you, I wouldn't be able to work the way I do. I wouldn't be able to play baseball with my son the way I do. Thank you again Dr. Perry, thank God thousands of us have been blessed to have you as our Doctor/Chiropractor. If it wasn't for you, who knows how badly most of us would be suffering today. Keep up the great work.
Terrance D.
02/25/18
Dr. Perry and his staff do a great job paying attention to the specific nature of each patient’s needs. He also tells some funny jokes as distractions. Well done!
Mark A.
02/24/18
The best chiropractic team ever!!! Thanks for me making me feel better!!!
Lindsay S.
02/24/18
Dr Perry's 30 yrs of experience became quickly apparent not long into my first visit to see him to address a severe lower back pain episode. I've seen others for this same issue before and today I feel for the first time that I received a clear assesssment and effective course of treatment. I will be back for more.
Craig B.
01/16/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours